Help Center

How to control who can manage Automations

Updated Sep 1, 20261 min read
Available to:
Owners and AdminsRoles control which account and team settings a person can manage. Your role may vary by organization, team, or group.
Plans:
Professional, Standard, Standard Plus, Teams, Teams Plus, and EnterpriseFeature access may vary based on your plan, when your account was created, and any add-ons.
View plans

Admins and owners can control Automation permissions, setting which team members can create, edit, and delete Automations.

Update Workflow permissions

  1. Go to Settings → People → Automations permissions.
  2. Under Who can create, edit and delete Automations?, choose one:
    • All members of my organization
    • Only admins and the owner 
  3. Select Save.
Was this article helpful?
Let us know so we can improve our content.

Related articles