How to share Notetaker recaps
Actualizado 13 de agosto de 2026·3 min de lectura
Esta función está en disponibilidad limitada y disponible para algunos usuarios.
Notas de la versiónShare your Notetaker recaps with teammates in your organization, your entire workspace, or anyone with a link. Your teammates can view shared recaps even if they weren't part of the original meeting.
Before you begin
You need:
- A Calendly account with Notetaker access
- Teammates in your organization (for sharing with specific people)
Share a recap with specific teammates
- Go to your Notetaker or Calendar page.
- Find the meeting you want.
- Select the recap or select View recap.
- Select the share icon at the top.
- Next to People with access, select the dropdown and choose Restricted.
- Enter your teammate's name.
- Select Save changes.
Your teammate will get an email. They can find the shared recap anytime in Notetaker → Shared with me.
Share a recap with your entire workspace
- Go to your Notetaker or Calendar page.
- Find the meeting you want.
- Select the recap or select View recap.
- Select the share icon at the top.
- Next to People with access, select the dropdown and choose Restricted.
- Under General access, select your permission level:
- Can view
- Can view and share
- Select Save changes.
Everyone in your workspace can now find this recap in Notetaker → Shared with me.
Share a recap with anyone via link
- Go to your Notetaker or Calendar page.
- Find the meeting you want.
- Select the recap or select View recap.
- Select the share icon at the top.
- Next to People with access, select the dropdown and choose Anyone with the link.
- Select Copy link.
- Share the link however you want (email, chat, etc.).
Anyone with this link can view the recap. They don't need a Calendly account.
Share a recap via email in Calendly
- Go to your Notetaker or Calendar page.
- Find the meeting you want.
- Select the recap or select View recap.
- Select the share icon at the top.
- Select Send customized email.
- Enter the email address(es) of your recipients.
- Review the email and select Send email.
The recipients receive the recap directly in their inbox.
Stop sharing a recap
Remove access for a specific person
- Go to your Notetaker or Calendar page.
- Find the meeting you want.
- Select the recap or select View recap.
- Select the share icon.
- Find the person you want to remove.
- Select their access dropdown and choose Remove access.
- Select Save changes.
Hide a recap from your workspace
- Go to your Notetaker or Calendar page.
- Find the meeting you want.
- Select the recap or select View recap.
- Select the share icon.
- Next to General access, select the dropdown and choose Hide.
- Select Save changes.
Make a recap private
- Go to your Notetaker or Calendar page.
- Find the meeting you want.
- Select the recap or select View recap.
- Select the share icon.
- Next to People with access, select the dropdown and choose Only me.
- Confirm your choice by selecting Make private.
- Select Save changes.
Find recaps shared with you
Select Shared with me on your Notetaker page. You'll see all recaps that teammates shared with you and recaps shared with your entire workspace.
¿Le fue útil este artículo?
Avísenos para que podamos mejorar nuestro contenido.